Uncategorized

Show Me How To Love

20130729-121643.jpg

“Heal my heart and make it clean
Open up my eyes to the things unseen
Show me how to love like you have loved me
Break my heart for what breaks yours
Everything I am for Your kingdom’s cause
As I walk from earth into eternity”

I absolutely LOVE that song, especially that bridge! Those words are such a powerful prayer! God show me how to love like you love! God heal my heart and create a new life in me! God open up my eyes and reveal yourself to me! God break my heart for what breaks yours! Everything that I am, all that I do for your glory and to further your Kingdom!

Be a shining example of God’s love!!!

And walk in love, [esteeming and delighting in one another] as Christ loved us and gave Himself up for us, a slain offering and sacrifice to God [for you, so that it became] a sweet fragrance. —Ephesians 5:2

Leave a Reply

