See, I'm Real

Sunshine, Sun Hats, and a Cute Pug

It was crazy gorgeous yesterday and I got to play out of doors all the day!

AND try out my new sun hat 😀
20130606-180838.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I also got to hang out with this cute little guy who’s slowly learning to behave himself!

20130606-181023.jpg

He is precious and he loves being outdoors, just like me!

Flowers…he loves flowers too.

20130606-181055.jpg

I’m so unbelievably blessed, seriously.  And the most thankful girl ever.

20130606-175915.jpg

Have a great weekend loves!  Rain or shine, God loves you the most!  Make sure you let the people you care about know just how much you love em too. ❤

Leave a Reply

